S.No Event Date
1 Publication of Advertisement in Press and Web Wednesday , 27/2/2019
2 Opening date for online Registration Friday, 1/3/2019 [10 am]
3 Last date for online submission of Application Form Sunday, 31/3/2019 [up to 5 pm]
4 Availability of Admit card on web for download Monday, 13/5/2019 to Friday, 24/5/2019
5 Date and Time of Examination Sunday, 26/5/2019 [Time: 10.00am to 12 noon]
6 Date of Publication of Result (Tentative) Tentatively on or before Wednesday, 5/6/2019
7 Counseling Dates (Tentative) :
Choice filling (Last date of Locking choice)
Sunday 9/6/2019 to Thursday 13/6/2019 [upto 5 pm]
8 First Round of Allotment Saturday, 15/6/2019
9 First round of Remote reporting in person in any of theParticipating NIT’S Friday 21/6/2019 to Saturday 22/6/2019 ( Time 10 am to 5 pm)
10 Second Round of Allotment/upgradation Friday, 28/6/2019
11 Second round of Remote reporting in person
(fresh allotees must report. And allotees whose seats are
upgraded need to report only if they wish to modify their option otherwise need not report)
Thursday, 4/7/2019 to Friday, 5/7/2019. ( Time 10 am to 5 pm)
12 Third round of allotment/upgradation Tuesday, 9/7/2019
13 Third round of reporting in person at the allotted institute and Surrendering
the allotted seats by those who do not wish to join the allotted institute,
but wish to participate in final round of allotment.
Monday, 15/7/2019 to Tuesday, 16/7/2019. (Time: 10 am to 5 pm)
14 Announcement of vacant seats Saturday, 20/7/2019
15 Fresh Choice Filling Sunday, 21/7/2019 to Monday, 22/7/2019 [ 5 pm]
16 Final round of allotment Wednesday, 24/7/2019
17 Final round of reporting at allotted institute On or before Tuesday, 29/7/2019